MENU

Coaches Directory

 

Sport

Coach

Email

Varsity Football

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@westboroughk12.org

JV Football

Levi Hanson

hansonl@westboroughk12.org

Freshmen Football

 

 

Boys Varsity Soccer

John Hillier

hillierj@westboroughk12.org

Boys JV1 Soccer

Ken Kincaid

kincaidk@westboroughk12.org

Boys JV2 Soccer

David Oevermann

oevermannd@westboroughk12.org

Girls Varsity Soccer

Paul Mumby

mumbyp@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV1 Soccer

Bethi Ledoux


ledouxb@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV2 Soccer

Peter Blais

blaisp@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Michelle Pasquale

pasqualem@westboroughk12.org

JV1 Field Hockey

Raistlin Bittues

bittuesr@westboroughk12.org

JV2 Field Hockey

Kim Danish

danishk@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Boys XC

Jeremy Nute

nutej@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Girls XC

Rick Hebert

hebertr@westboroughk12.org

Middle School XC

Lynn Sullivan

sullivanl@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Volleyball

Roger Anderson

andersonr@westboroughk12.org

JV Volleyball

Alex Cincotta

cincotta@westboroughk12.org

Freshmen Volleyball

Mary Aronson

aronsonm@westboroughk12.org

Cheerleading

Breanna Uhlman

uhlmanbreanna@westboroughk12.org

Boys Golf

Sandy Robichaud

robichauds@westboroughk12.org

Boys Varsity Basketball

Brian Willar

willarb@westboroughk12.org

Boys JV1 Basketball

Danny Bready

breadyd@westboroughk12.org

Boys JV2 Basketball

Michael Frey

freym@westboroughk12.org

Boys Middle School Basketball

Mark McNeil

mcneilm@westboroughk12.org

Girls Varsity Basketball

Liz Power

powere@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV1 Basketball

Casey Boucher

boucherc@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV2 Basketball

TBA


Girls Middle School Basketball

Levi Hanson

hansonl@westboroughk12.org



Alpine Skiing

Peter Glenn

glennp@westboroughk12.org

Girls Indoor Track

Matt Wilson

wilsonm@westboroughk12.org

Boys Indoor Track

Jeremy Nute

nutej@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Ice Hockey

Chet Hallice

hallicec@westboroughk12.org

JV Ice Hockey

Ed Belbin belbine@westboroughk12.org

Swimming/Diving

Bethany Bergemann

bergemannb@westboroughk12.org

Gymnastics

Rebecca Leary

learyr@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Baseball

Scott Kittredge

kittredges@westboroughk12.org

JV1 Baseball

Chris Simoneau

simoneauc@westboroughk12.org

JV2 Baseball

Rob Raymond

kittredges@westboroughk12.org

Middle School Baseball

Nate Jyringi

jyringin@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Softball

Kim Danish

danishk@westboroughk12.org

JV Softball

Malia Cole

colem@westboroughk12.org

Middle School Softball

Julie Leach

leachj@westborougk12.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Roger Anderson

andersonr@westboroughk12.org

Girls Outdoor Track

Rick Hebert

hebertr@westboroughk12.org

Middle School Track

Sarah Fillmore

fillmores@westboroughk12.org

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Anthony Karpouzis

karpouzisa@westboroughk12.org

Boys JV Lacrosse

Timothy Ryan

ryantimothy@westboroughk12.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Colleen Debish

debishc@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV Lacrosse

Sean Chenevert

cheneverts@westboroughk12.org

Boys Tennis

Leonard O'Neil

oneilleonard@westboroughk12.org

Girls Tennis

Scott Henderson

hendersons@westboroughk12.org

Girls Golf

Sandra Robichaud

robichauds@westboroughk12.org

 

 

 

Athletic Director

Johanna DiCarlo

dicarloj@westboroughk12.org

Athletic Trainer

Eric Stanford

stanforde@westboroughk12.org