MENU

Coaches Directory

 

Sport

Coach

Email

Varsity Football

Dave Tinglof

tinglofd@westboroughk12.org

JV Football

TBA

 

Freshmen Football

Jay Tortora

jtortora11@hotmail.com

Boys Varsity Soccer

John Hillier

hillierj@westboroughk12.org

Boys JV Soccer

Bobby Cooley

cooleyb@westboroughk12.org

Boys Freshmen Soccer

Luis Creamer

creamerl@westboroughk12.org

Girls Varsity Soccer

Paul Mumby

mumbyp@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV Soccer

Martha Collins

collinsm@westboroughk12.org

Girls Freshmen Soccer

Jo Hird

hirdj@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Colleen Debish

debishc@westboroughk12.org

JV Field Hockey

Sarah Bullock

bullocks@westboroughk12.org

Freshmen Field Hockey

Cassandra McGill

mcgillc@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Boys XC

Jeremy Nute

nutej@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Girls XC

Rick Hebert

hebertr@westboroughk12.org

Middle School XC

Lynn Sullivan

sullivanl@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Volleyball

Roger Anderson

andersonr@westboroughk12.org

JV Volleyball

Alex Cincotta

andersonr@westboroughk12.org

Freshmen Volleyball

Mary Aronson

aronsonm@westboroughk12.org

Cheerleading

Lauren Montenegro

montenegrol@westboroughk12.org

Boys Golf

Greg Rota

rotag@westboroughk12.org

Boys Varsity Basketball

Brian Willar

brianwillar@aol.com

Boys JV Basketball

Jay Tortora

jtortora11@hotmail.com

Freshmen Basketball

Danny Bready

breadyde@gmail.com

Boys Middle School Basketball

Henry Grampietro

henrygrampietro@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Basketball

Scott Kittredge

kittredges@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV Basketball

Liz Power

powere@westboroughk12.org

Girls Freshmen

 

Girls Middle School Basketball

Levi Hanson

hansonl@westboroughk12.org

 


Alpine Skiing

Greg Rota

rotag@westboroughk12.org

Girls Indoor Track

Matt Wilson

wilsonm@westboroughk12.org

Boys Indoor Track

Jeremy Nute

nutej@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Ice Hockey

Chet Hallice

hallicec@westboroughk12.org

JV Ice Hockey


Swimming/Diving

Bethany Bergemann

bergemannb@westboroughk12.org

Gymnastics

Danielle Montiverdi

montiverdid@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Baseball

Scott Kittredge

kittredges@westboroughk12.org

JV Baseball

Danny Bready

breadyd@westboroughk12.org

Freshmen Baseball

Chris Simoneau

simoneaus@westboroughk12.org

Middle School Baseball

Nate Jyringi

jyringin@westboroughk12.org

Varsity Softball

Greg Rota

rotag@westboroughk12.org

JV Softball

Alyssa Dolson

dolsona@westboroughk12.org

Middle School Softball

Sarah Bullock

bullocks@westboroughk12.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Roger Anderson

andersonr@westboroughk12.org

Girls Outdoor Track

Rick Hebert

hebertr@westboroughk12.org

Middle School Track

Bruce Powers/

Sarah Fillmore

powersb@westboroughk12.org

fillmores@westboroughk12.org

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Tim Montgomery

montgomeryt@westboroughk12.org

Boys JV Lacrosse

Scott Dube

dubes@westboroughk12.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Colleen Debish

debishc@westboroughk12.org

Girls JV Lacrosse

Molly Brogan

brogan@westboroughk12.org

Boys Tennis

Leonard O'Neil

oneilleonard@westboroughk12.org

Girls Tennis

TBA

 

Girls Golf

Sandra Robichaud

robichauds@westboroughk12.org

 

 

 

Athletic Director

Johanna DiCarlo

dicarloj@westboroughk12.org

Athletic Trainer

Sarah Carver

carvers@westboroughk12.org